Hanging Your Bed?

I was searching the idea of hanging a bed in your room and find this from eHow. It is a good guide but about making a hanging bed outdoor.
http://www.ehow.com/how_4529919_make-hanging-bed.html

What I had in mind is actually hanging the bed in one’s bedroom especially when the bed is a queen or king sized bed. Just think about the spaces it will save and how cool it is to see a “flying bed”. I finally find this post from a mattress blog:
http://www.mymattressdiscounter.com/blog/hanging-your-bedmattress/

I don’t want to repeat what they are saying so I invite everyone to take a look and let me know if you like this idea.
Hanging Bed

    Leave a Reply

